WIN-PAC logo

Winchester Special Education PAC

Massachusetts Educational Advocates

This list of advocates is provided by Neuropsychology & Education Services for Children & Adolescents, NESCA. Please reference this informative article, 9 Rules of Thumb, when advocating for your child.

Additional advocates can also be found on NESCA’s website.

Mehrzad N. Araghi, Aligned Connections Consulting
Tel. (508) 259-4660
30 Cummings Road
Newton, MA 02459
Web: www.alignedconnections.com
Email: mehrzad@alignedconnections.com

Kathleen F. Bach
Ashland, MA
Tel. (508) 881-9076; Fax: 508-881-9076
Email: hellooutthere@comcast.net

Barbara Ball
Tel. (617) 244-6030
Email: Barbaraball.licsw@gmail.com

Elizabeth Yancy Bostic
The Parent Coach, LLC
10 Terrance Way, P. O. Box 245
Reading, MA 01867
Tel. (617) 592-3852; Fax: (781) 209-5956
Email: ebostic@theparentcoachllc.com

Ginny Brennan
Email #1: kidsadvocate@rcn.com

Janice Papazian Boyce
Partners in Special Education
310 Stow Road
Harvard, MA 01451
Tel. (508) 868-2336
Email: psellc@charter.net

Ellen Chambers
SpEdWatch, Inc.
Pepperell, MA
Tel. (978) 433-5983; Fax: (978) 433-0492
Web: www.spedwatch.org
Email: emchambers@charter.net

Lucie Chansky
259 Jackson Street
Newton Centre, MA 02459
Tel. (617) 244-7310; (617) 965-7310; Fax: (617) 965-7310
Email: luciec@comcast.net

Noreen Quinn Curran
Advocacy Associates
68 Leonard Street
Belmont, MA 02478
Tel. (617) 489-2745; Fax: (617) 489-2745
E-mail: nqcurran@aol.com

Jennie DunKley
JDK Communications
9 Meetinghouse Lane
South Easton, MA 02375
Tel. (508) 230-7357; Fax: (508) 230-7363
Email: jdk@jdk-com.com>

Maureen Finaldi
Advocacy for Special Kids
25 Braintree Hill Park, Suite 200
Braintree, MA 02184
Tel. (781) 930-3482, ext. 323; Fax: (781) 394-0719
Web: asktheadvocate.org
Email: advocacyforspecialkids@gmail.com

Jayne Fisher, M.A., M.S.
Worcester, MA
Tel. (508) 755-4557; FAX: (508) 791-5135
Web: s.jfisher@verizon.net

Mary Fishman
Joanne Robichaud
Educational Consultants of Cape Cod
8 West Bay Road,
Osterville, MA 02655
Tel. (508) 420-0030; Fax: 508-534-1468
Web: ecofcc.com

Susan Haberman
60 Davidson Road
Framingham MA 01701
Tel. (508) 965-4175; Fax: (508) 405-4544
Web: www.slhaberman.com
Email: susan@slhaberman.com

Ellie Hickey
8 Cedar Street
Chestnut Green Suite #43
Woburn, MA, 01801
Tel. (781)733-3561

Liz Hopkinson
67 Indian Spring Road
Concord, MA 01742
Tel. (978) 505-1634
Email: Lhopkinson@verizon.net

Danielle Jarjura
Children's Speech and Hearing Specialists, LLC
128 Wheeler Road
Burlington, MA 01803
Tel. (781) 784-9225
Web: www.childrensspeechandhearing.com
Email: djarjura@cshs.us

Mary-Beth Landy
Special Kids with Needs
67 Prescott Street
Medford, MA 02155
Tel. (617) 699-0364
Email: mblandy@icloud.com

Stephanie LeBlanc
Autism Spectrum Advocacy
76 Main Street (at One Claflin Common; 1st Floor)
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel. (508) 625-2209, ext. 2; Fax: 508-625-2209
Web: www.autismspectrumadvocacy.com
Email: spedadvocate@gmail.com

Martina Roy “Tina” Lynde
Tel. (617) 965-5549; FAX: (617) 527-9690
11 Stearns Street
Newton, MA 02459
Email: martinalynde@me.com

Catherine S. Mayes
Second Nature Social Skills
15 Main Street Ext., Unit 7
Plymouth, MA 02360
Tel. (508) 747-2663; Fax: (508) 747-3670
Web: www.secondnaturesocialskills.com
Email: CatherineSMayes@aol.com

Faith M. Morgan, B.S.Ed., MPP/Family-Child
Massachusetts Family and Child
126 Main Street #19
Watertown, MA 02471
Tel. (617) 393-3704
Web: www.mafamilyandchild.org
Email: Fmorgan@mafamilyandchild.org

Tracey Morgan
A Bright IDEA Advocates
1661 Massachusetts Avenue, #241
Lexington, MA 02420
Tel. (781) 734-0419
Web: www.abrightideaadvocates.com
Email: tracey@traceymorgan.com

Joan Munnelly
32 Bernard Road
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel. (781) 237-8474
Email: randj.munnelly@comcast.net

Donna Murphy
Burlington, MA 01803
Tel. (781) 272-7747
Email: advancedadvocate@comcast.net

Karla Murphy
North Shore Advocacy Services
One (R) Newbury Street, Suite 205
Peabody, MA 01960
Tel. (978) 536-5075; Fax: (978) 536-5133

Melody Orfei
Triad Advocacy
Concord, MA
Tel. (978) 371-2182
Email: mel3sons@gmail.com

Patricia A. “Trish” Orlovsky
Better Outcomes Advocacy
62 Iroquois Road
Arlington, MA 02476-7841
Tel. (339) 368-0463; Fax: (781) 641-0182
E-mail: T_orlovsky@hotmail.com

Bonnie Polakoff
Polakoff Educational Advocacy
68 Whit's End Road
Concord, MA 01742
Tel. (978) 371-9886
Email: polakoffadvocacy@gmail.com

Lynne Rachlis
61 Hoover Road
Needham, MA 02494
Tel. (781) 449-0622
Web: www.rachlisadvocacy.com
Email: lynne@rachlisadvocacy.com

Christine M. Riley
Cape Cod Advocate
P.O. Box 1614
Marstons Mills, MA 02648
Tel. (508) 428-2288; Fax: (508) 613-7627
Web: www.capecodadvocate.com
Email: Christine@capecodadvocate.com

Teresa Sauro
Special Touch Advocacy
50 Cook Street,
Newton, MA 02458
Tel. (617) 969-5445; Fax: (617) 641-9168
E-mail: Stat766@comcast.net

Cheryl Temple
Autism Spectrum Advocacy
76 Main Street (at One Claflin Common; 1st Floor)
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel. (508) 625-2209, ext. 4; Fax: (508) 625-2209
Web: www.autismspectrumadvocacy.com
Email: CTemple@ASAdvocacy.com

Sue Terzakis
Educational Advocacy Solutions
Andover, MA 01810
Tel. (978) 686-3212
Web: www.educationaladvocacysolutions.com
Email: sterzakis@verizon.net

Joan Toussaint
Maynard, MA
Tel. (978) 897-1622; Fax: 978-897-1884
Email: EdAdvocate@aol.com

Marjorie “Margie” Walsh
Center for Children with Special Needs of MA
534 Main Street, Suite 3
Weymouth, MA 02190
Tel. (781) 331-5437 (KIDS)
Web: www.ccsnma.com
Email: intakespecialist@ccsnma.com

Debi Wasilauski, M. Ed.
Autism Spectrum Advocacy
76 Main Street (at One Claflin Common; 1st Floor)
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel. (508) 625-2209, ext. 3; Fax: (508) 625-2209
Web: www.autismspectrumadvocacy.com
Email: DWasilauski@ASAdvocacy.com

Renee Williams
Olive Branch Advocacy
P.O. Box 8036
Lynn, MA 01904-8036
Tel. (617) 312-1498; Fax: (781) 479-0756
Web: www.olivebranchadvocacy.com/index.html
Email: rwilliams@olivebranchadvocacy.com

Rachel Wilson
Educational Advocacy and Consulting Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 309
Winchester, MA 01890
Tel. (781) 369-1394; Fax: (781) 369-1002
Email: wilson.rachel@comcast.net

Andrea Wizer
7 Emerson Road
Needham, MA 02492
Tel. (781) 449-8367; Fax: (781) 444-2268
Email: wilson.rachel@comcast.net, ajwizer@gmail.com